prospasob.blogg.se

My hero academia tv tropes
My hero academia tv tropes







my hero academia tv tropes

  • My Hero Academia: World Heroes' Mission (Movie).
  • My Hero Academia: World Heroes' Mission Spoilers.
  • My Hero Academia: World Heroes' Mission charaters.
  • !This is very much inspired by other stories that I've read! Language: English Words: 62,631 Chapters: 33/? Collections: 5 Comments: 368 Kudos: 1731 Bookmarks: 459 Hits: 52486Ĭassywiththesassy Fandoms: 僕のヒーローアカデミア | Boku no Hero Academia | My Hero Academia Tags will be updated as the story progresses. "I'm not gonna hurt you, I'm a hero."Īizawa ends up taking in two homeless children, his boyfriend isn't surprised in the slightest. He didn't look to be more than ten years old and he had some nasty looking bruises.

    my hero academia tv tropes

    "Hello, I'm Eraserhead," The child lowered his arms a little and his face was revealed. Shota deactivated his quirk and carefully walked closer to the child, lowering himself and trying to seem smaller and held his hands in front of him as one would when approaching a frightened animal. He was shaking, and Shota wasn't sure if it was from the cold or the crying. A boy was sitting on the ground, his arms were defensively covering his face. When he got closer, the first thing he noticed was purple hair. As soon as he could see the outline of whoever was there, he activated his quirk, one can never be too careful. Instinctively, he walked towards the sound. The "Oblivious Class 1-A" is very much an understatement.Midoriya Izuku Does Not Have One for All Quirk.Midoriya Izuku and Shinsou Hitoshi Are Siblings.Aizawa Shouta | Eraserhead Adopts Midoriya Izuku.Aizawa Shouta | Eraserhead Adopts Shinsou Hitoshi.Married Aizawa Shouta | Eraserhead/Yamada Hizashi | Present Mic.Ashido Mina & Bakugou Katsuki & Kaminari Denki & Kirishima Eijirou & Sero Hanta.Iida Tenya & Midoriya Izuku & Uraraka Ochako.Shinsou Hitoshi & Yamada Hizashi | Present Mic.Midoriya Izuku & Yamada Hizashi | Present Mic.Aizawa Shouta | Eraserhead & Shinsou Hitoshi.Aizawa Shouta | Eraserhead & Midoriya Izuku.

    my hero academia tv tropes

  • Aizawa Shouta | Eraserhead & Midoriya Izuku & Shinsou Hitoshi & Yamada Hizashi | Present Mic.
  • Aizawa Shouta | Eraserhead/Yamada Hizashi | Present Mic.
  • My hero academia tv tropes archive#

    Creator Chose Not To Use Archive Warnings.IAmShy Fandoms: 僕のヒーローアカデミア | Boku no Hero Academia | My Hero Academia









    My hero academia tv tropes